Fotoblog piaf http://piaf.flog.pl/ Fotoblog : piaf.flog.pl. Fri, 15 Sep 2017 11:50:30 +0200 Fri, 15 Sep 2017 11:50:30 +0200 pl-PL ..."zdążyć przed czasem"... http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/12147443/zdazyc-przed-czasem http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/12147443/zdazyc-przed-czasem Fri, 15 Sep 2017 11:50:30 +0200 ..."zdążyć przed czasem"... ::

]]>
..."w bezkresie mysli"... http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/12143360/w-bezkresie-mysli http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/12143360/w-bezkresie-mysli Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:59:31 +0200 ..."w bezkresie mysli"... ::

]]>
..."zamknąć czas"... http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/12126291/zamknac-czas http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/12126291/zamknac-czas Sun, 03 Sep 2017 09:17:27 +0200 ..."zamknąć czas"... ::

]]>
..."w codziennosci pożółkłych dni"... http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/12091078/w-codziennosci-pozolklych-dni http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/12091078/w-codziennosci-pozolklych-dni Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:25:01 +0200 ..."w codziennosci pożółkłych dni"... ::

]]>
..."rozdział zamknięty"... http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/12082221/rozdzial-zamkniety http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/12082221/rozdzial-zamkniety Thu, 10 Aug 2017 23:34:05 +0200 ..."rozdział zamknięty"... ::

]]>
... http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/12078520/ http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/12078520/ Tue, 08 Aug 2017 23:15:15 +0200 ... ::

]]>
... http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/12076550/ http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/12076550/ Mon, 07 Aug 2017 22:15:58 +0200 ... ::

]]>
..."ponad nami"... http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/11908827/ponad-nami http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/11908827/ponad-nami Sun, 14 May 2017 15:33:39 +0200 ..."ponad nami"... ::

]]>
..."czasu czas"... http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/11642843/czasu-czas http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/11642843/czasu-czas Fri, 06 Jan 2017 15:14:57 +0100 ..."czasu czas"... ::

]]>
... http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/11638407/ http://piaf.flog.pl/wpis/11638407/ Wed, 04 Jan 2017 13:52:01 +0100 ... ::

]]>